26 September 2010

Togetherness Meditation - Day 67

Good morning/evening/night CREW!

Today we had an early start with a shout-out from @the_KamikaZen at 8:15 am PDT/11:15 am EDT, closely followed by a Stop, Drop, MEDITATE! from @Zenfant1969. Great way to kick-start a Sunday!

Later today, a shout-out will go out from @TheZenOutlaw at 4pm PDT/7pm EDT for all who #wannasit, followed by the #EveningCrew's shout-outs.

Always be on the lookout for the #OMCru hashtag to pop up on Twitter, retweet the shout-out, and join in!

If you've just found the #OMCru (and even if you are one of our veterans ;-) ), please take a minute or two to leave a short hello in the comments section so we can all get to know each other and keep fostering the community spirit of the Sangha.

Anyone, any time, any practice... all are welcome to meditate with the CREW!

Enjoy your Sunday! _/|\_ :-) \m/

1 comment:

  1. Hi, I'm Danny, I meditate, like Buddhism, love jazz.

    ReplyDelete