29 December 2010

Togetherness Meditation - Day 160 and 161

Hello again, wonderful #OMCru!

The end of the year is nearly upon us yet the CREW has nevertheless kept the metta river flowing strong.

Today we had a pretty early shout-out (for the Americas) from @J9o1e6y at 5:16am PST / 8:16am EST, followed by our regular Mid-day Meditative Meet-up at 11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST.

Remember everyone is not only welcome but also highly encouraged to send Stop (the daily routine), Drop (what you are doing), Meditate (all practices, all traditions, all faiths, all are welcome) whenever you have a space during the day and want to share your mindfulness with the CREW.

Our #afterdark CREW will be meeting later in the day, so be on the lookout for @violetblue's call to meditative sharing for a great way to wind down from the day.

Tomorrow @Silvercrone, our Fearless Meditative Meet-up Mum will take over the mid-day shout out, so don't miss her call or she won't give you any of her delicious peanut butter cookies.

Anything you want to share with the CREW?

Maybe you have some special family traditions or yummy recipes you enjoy this time of the year?

Our comments section is always open for you.

Sending lotsa hugs and a ton of heavy metta to you all and hoping we can continue growing together during the next year.

Meditating together…miles apart.

Rock on CREW! _/|\_ :-) \m/

2 comments:

  1. I really like this post and it is very energetic for me to learn Types of Meditation

    I really inspired from this post.

    Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  2. I really like this post and it is very energetic for me to learn Benefits of Meditation

    I really inspired from this post.

    Thanks

    ReplyDelete