10 December 2010

Togetherness Meditation - Days 142, 143, and 144 (Weekend Edition)

Hello Online Meditation Crew! Happy Weekend!

To start off the day, a Stop. Drop. MEDITATE! shout-out from the Morning Crew gathered all together for some shared meditative practice.

The midday moment of meditative mindfulness on Friday will be led by @TheZenOutlaw at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST. Make space and time in your day to find your flow and share with the CREW!

On Saturday and Sunday, the midday meditative meetup will be led by @silvercrone. Look for shout-outs around 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST. All are welcome to join in - anyone, anywhere, any time, any meditative practice!

Later in the day, the 'after dark' CREW will join in meditative togetherness around 7pm PST/10pm EST and 8pm PST/11pm EST. Check out the Twitter streams of @violetsblue and @queenj for details.

Also, be on the lookout throughout the day for impromptu Stop. Drop. MEDITATE! requests from CREWmembers far and wide. And jot down some daily post-meditation reflections in the comment section of this blog post and/or on Twitter. Also, take a look at our Holiday Gala post from Day 141!

Sharing practice, deepening practice...the #OMCru! Rock 'om'! \m/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment